We're Open! New & Existing Patients Welcome. Click Here to See Our Safety Protocol.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Dr. Aaronson & Associates

Aesthetic and Implant Dentists & Cosmetic & General Dentists located in Midtown East, New York, NY

66 total reviews

Dr. Aaronson & Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 66 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Aaronson & Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Victoria M.
Submitted 06/10/22
The hygienist and dentist are great. Then came along the office sales team. I felt like I was in a timeshare or MLM sales pitch ☹️
Usha K.
Submitted 06/09/22
Professional, friendly, thorough, communicative
Bayyinah G.
Submitted 05/31/22
I have been a patient since 1986. Dr. Aaronson’s is the best practice in the Tri-state area. The service and professionalism is phenomenal.
Caroline B.
Submitted 05/25/22
Excellent care!
Kevin K.
Submitted 05/25/22
Angi was very efficient in performing her hygienist work on me and provided great feedback.
Peter M.
Submitted 05/23/22
Always clean office, great people and good service!
Nina V.
Submitted 05/13/22
Very friendly, attentive, generous with time and in answering my questions. Extremely professional kind staff. Thank you.
Fran K.
Submitted 05/10/22
Angie is the best!
Sandy S.
Submitted 04/27/22
Very pleasant office. Love my hygienist. She is thorough and gentle. She makes the Dental exam very easy. Dr. Aronson is really please as well.
Rob O.
Submitted 04/27/22
Didn't have to wait too long and I got a very thorough cleaning.
Harold F.
Submitted 04/25/22
The dental hygienist was excellent- friendly, competent and efficient. Also the scheduled appointment was on time
Vasili T.
Submitted 04/14/22
wonderful professionals all along
Tamara B.
Submitted 04/13/22
Great attention
Florence W.
Submitted 04/12/22
Excellent care. Painless
William S.
Submitted 04/11/22
Angi is the best. Dr. Aaronson too. And the fishes - superlative.
Martha L.
Submitted 04/06/22
Always great
Daniela G.
Submitted 04/01/22
Whenever I mention that I am heading to the dentist, people sigh with pity.’No,’ I say, ‘no need to feel bad for me. Apart from getting the most extraordinary dental care I have ever had, with state of the art equipment and truly amazing specialists in house, the ambience is as warm, welcoming and friendly as it is thoroughly professional. Been going there for years. Highly recommended!’
Francis O.
Submitted 03/25/22
A+
Judith S.
Submitted 03/10/22
Taken as scheduled. Helpful office staff. And Dr Aaronson spent a good amount of time with me & answered all my questions
Pamela S.
Submitted 02/28/22
The people in your office are exceptional. Always warm kind and helpful. Hermine who does my cleaning is so professional and also a pleasure. No complaints whatsoever as a matter of fact I’m referring someone to your practice.