We're Open! New & Existing Patients Welcome. Click Here to See Our Safety Protocol.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Dr. Aaronson & Associates

Aesthetic and Implant Dentists & Cosmetic & General Dentists located in Midtown East, New York, NY

66 total reviews

Dr. Aaronson & Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 66 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Aaronson & Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mitch T.
Submitted 01/13/22
timely and professional
Linda T.
Submitted 01/11/22
Angie is amazing She does an exceptional job
Mercedes A.
Submitted 01/06/22
*
Justin S.
Submitted 01/05/22
Great staff!
Ivy J.
Submitted 12/22/21
Going to Dr. Aaronson for at least 15 years. Love them. Always treated well and very conservative. Angie is the best for cleanings!
Javier M.
Submitted 12/21/21
Friendly staff, made me feel very comfortable through all my procedures.
Edward K.
Submitted 12/06/21
Dr. Aaronson is an excellent dentist and an incredibly nice person. Wonderful associates and staff.
Veronica S.
Submitted 12/06/21
Dr Sarah and dr Aarson surely are the best dentists I have ever had. I have had so many problems with my teeth since I was a child and had a strong fear and aversion to dentist. Dr Sarah is extremely knowledgeable, super honest and straightforward, professional, thoughtful, humorous, and just a nice and caring person. I trust her blindly. The front desk always try to facilitate the scheduling even when covid was still a real concern.
Andrew B.
Submitted 12/01/21
Great treatment all around!
Jeanne M.
Submitted 11/17/21
Happy with the dentist and his staff. The office is kept very clean. Dr. Aaroson is always honest and doesn't request unnecessary work like some Manhattan dentists. But when you do need to have something taken care of it's done right.
Nina V.
Submitted 11/06/21
It wasn't a big deal, but I had a 40 minute wait time.
Ali B.
Submitted 11/02/21
Fantastic
Ruth N.
Submitted 11/01/21
I highly recommend Dr. Aaronson and Dr. Shannon as well as the entire staff.
Tilek S.
Submitted 10/29/21
Service was great!
Lisa P.
Submitted 10/28/21
Everyone was so kind and helpful. Was a great experience all around! Highly recommend them.
Fizza K.
Submitted 10/27/21
Angie is terrific, knowledgable, very meticulous and detailed with her cleaning.
Steven H.
Submitted 10/25/21
Very efficient
Trisha W.
Submitted 10/24/21
Super prompt, thorough and always happy to answer any questions I have.
Edward S.
Submitted 10/22/21
Excellent
Usha K.
Submitted 10/22/21
Dr. Sara is patient, thorough and excellent. I trust her work and commute quite a long distance for that reason.