We're Open! New & Existing Patients Welcome. Click Here to See Our Safety Protocol.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Dr. Aaronson & Associates

Aesthetic and Implant Dentists & Cosmetic & General Dentists located in Midtown East, New York, NY

17 total reviews

Dr. Aaronson & Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Aaronson & Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeanne M.
Submitted 11/17/21
Happy with the dentist and his staff. The office is kept very clean. Dr. Aaroson is always honest and doesn't request unnecessary work like some Manhattan dentists. But when you do need to have something taken care of it's done right.
Nina V.
Submitted 11/06/21
It wasn't a big deal, but I had a 40 minute wait time.
Ali B.
Submitted 11/02/21
Fantastic
Ruth N.
Submitted 11/01/21
I highly recommend Dr. Aaronson and Dr. Shannon as well as the entire staff.
Tilek S.
Submitted 10/29/21
Service was great!
Lisa P.
Submitted 10/28/21
Everyone was so kind and helpful. Was a great experience all around! Highly recommend them.
Fizza K.
Submitted 10/27/21
Angie is terrific, knowledgable, very meticulous and detailed with her cleaning.
Steven H.
Submitted 10/25/21
Very efficient
Trisha W.
Submitted 10/24/21
Super prompt, thorough and always happy to answer any questions I have.
Edward S.
Submitted 10/22/21
Excellent
Usha K.
Submitted 10/22/21
Dr. Sara is patient, thorough and excellent. I trust her work and commute quite a long distance for that reason.
Helen R.
Submitted 10/22/21
Fantastic staff and supportive, highly professional office personnel.
Elyse J.
Submitted 10/21/21
It’s never fun going to the dentist, however Dr. Aaronson and his staff are wonderful.
Roberta K.
Submitted 10/20/21
Excellent care
Steven C.
Submitted 10/20/21
For over 20 years I’ve been more then happy with Dr Aaronson and his competent office personnel. It’s always a pleasure to go on my dentist visits. Seems like “ family “.
Martha L.
Submitted 10/20/21
The most professional office I have ever been to.
Mary G.
Submitted 10/18/21
Staff are very professional and extremely friend. I love going to my dentist office. Every visit this year has been a very positive experience. They talked me through each procedure to insure I felt comfortable. They treat you with patience and kindness. Two implants almost done and I have no complaints. Love my dentists and staff.