We're Open! New & Existing Patients Welcome. Click Here to See Our Safety Protocol.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Dr. Aaronson & Associates

Aesthetic and Implant Dentists & Cosmetic & General Dentists located in Midtown East, New York, NY

66 total reviews

Dr. Aaronson & Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 66 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Aaronson & Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Van C.
Submitted 10/04/22
Dr Aaronson and his staff are the best!!
Constantin C.
Submitted 10/03/22
I have gone to Dr. Aaronson's office for 20+ years. Best quality in Manhattan. Very professional and caring.
Mary G.
Submitted 10/03/22
As always the staff are very friendly and make you feel as if you are one of the family. Dr.Aaronson is very professional but also easy going. He will always treat you with respect and does a fantastic job. I highly recommend Dr. Aaronson and his entire team.
William S.
Submitted 09/22/22
Painless, quick and beautiful tropical fish
Jane S.
Submitted 09/14/22
Angie is a very thorough patient detailed person when cleaning your teeth she listens to what you have to say.
Jane S.
Submitted 09/14/22
I’ve known Dr. Aaronson since 1998. He’s a very patient caring soft-spoken dentist very gentle with his patience. Hard to find someone like him.
Jackie S.
Submitted 08/30/22
Good
Rob O.
Submitted 08/29/22
The staff was attentive and friendly (as usual). The cleaning I got from Mary was very thorough and she answered all of my questions in ways that were clear and easily understandable.
Holly L.
Submitted 08/29/22
Angi is thorough, professional yet friendly, responsive and always on time.
Jeanne G.
Submitted 08/24/22
Best staff and kindest drs.
Christina Z.
Submitted 08/17/22
Dr. Aaranson has been my dentist for exactly 20 years. He is precise, a master in his area, continuously up to date with technology used to treat and new treatments for your best smile and teeth care.
Caroline B.
Submitted 08/09/22
Wonderful as always!
Spencer R.
Submitted 07/19/22
Always an easy and comfortable experience with extremely friendly people!
Elahe G.
Submitted 07/19/22
Been a patient of Dr. Aaronson for 39 years. That should tell it all
Adam P.
Submitted 06/29/22
Angie is the best! Love ❤️ the office and dental care provided by Dr. Theodore Aaronson’s office.
Mitch T.
Submitted 06/29/22
best run medical practice i’ve been to. always on time, always spend appropriate time with patients.
Marlene O.
Submitted 06/21/22
The best. Thank you.
Lainie C.
Submitted 06/17/22
Clear and concise explanation.,
Gail C.
Submitted 06/15/22
Great first inpression
Tanina R.
Submitted 06/13/22
Excellent!